#Zaful summer collection

Last summer days bringing hot sunny rays motivated me to prepare a summer post as below. Rompers were very trendy this season and I love them so much. This time I chose a white elegant romper from ZAFUL. They offer a wide range of products like beautiful, original dresses and shoes for different occassions, gorgeous jewelry like bracelets and necklaces as presented in my post. The size I chose (S) is like tailor – made! It’s perfect! When I opened a delivery box I was very suprised to see high quality of every single item delivered. I love ZAFUL Online Store not only for variety of products but also for attractive price for best quality. Moreover, shipping of orders for over $30 is free of charge. I received my order only just in a few days perfectly packed. For my post I selected ZAFUL romper, glasses, bracelets and necklace. Links to these presented products you will find below. This outfit is suitable for a wedding, a date or evening party, you decide 😉 Heavy black boots and leather jacket make this outfit more sporty and grunge. And now you you can check out the ZAFUL ONLINE STORE here.

w1collage-lookbook-wrs-2w7-przybozycw6uciacto-cut-rekaww3w5-przybizyc16w9oknogagoodw-buty-uciac-doneuciac-blizejw2

images

ZAFUL ONLINE STORE

INSTAGRAM @zaful

What I wore today?

  1. Long Sleeve Romper
  2. Geometric Pendant Pecklace
  3. Crossbar mirrored pilot sunglasses
  4. Faux leather braided bracelet
  5. Owl heart braided bracelet
3 Comments Add yours

  1. świetny kombinezon! ja też zakupiłam ostatnio kilka rzeczy w zaful są naprawdę świetne;)

    Polubienie

  2. alex dainel pisze:

    Perfect look in that skirt..
    Regards
    Yourwisedeal.com

    Polubienie

Skomentuj

